Contacts

Jim Mueller Director 314-362-6865 muellerj@wustl.edu WUPN
Kate Brown Senior Budget Analyst 314-362-6873 brownk@wustl.edu Center for Clinical Studies (CCS), Center for High Performance Computing (CHPC), Center for Women’s Infectious Disease Research (cWIDR), Molecular Microbiology, Occupational Therapy, Radiology, Research Imaging Facilities
Lynn Coats Senior Budget Analyst 314-362-6899 coatsl@wustl.edu Cell Biology & Physiology, CIMED, Developmental Biology, Emergency Medicine, OB/Gyn, PNACL, Psychiatry
Sally Green Senior Budget Analyst 314-362-8595 greens@wustl.edu BRIGHT, DCDC, EPNEC, HPAN, Internal Medicine, Itch Center, Med. Public Affairs, Otolaryngology, SCCC, WU Medical Center
Michele Grunwald Senior Budget Analyst 314-362-9292 grunwaldm@wustl.edu Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics, Biostatistics, Division of Comparative Medicine, Genetics, Program in Audiology & Communication Sciences, The Genome Institute
Machanda Hill Senior Budget Analyst 314-362-0185 hillm@wustl.edu CAM – Admin/Clinics, Pediatrics, Physical Therapy,Radiation Oncology, Siteman Cancer Center, Surgery
Veselina Jovanovic Senior Budget Analyst 314-362-0207 jovanovv@wustl.edu Gifts and Endowments
Jim Robison Senior Budget Analyst 314-362-6919 robisonj@wustl.edu CAM Facilities, Center for Genome Sciences, Faculty Practice Plan, Orthopaedic Surgery, Pathology & Immunology, WUCA LLC, WU Physician Billing Services
Alice Sutton Senior Budget Analyst 314-362-6867 suttona@wustl.edu Anesthesiology, Neurology, Neuroscience, Neurosurgery, Ophthalmology

Washington University School of Medicine
Office of Resource Planning and Analysis
Mid Campus Center

4590 Children’s Place, Suite 9400
Campus Box 8099
St. Louis, MO 63110-1093

FAX 314-362-1670