View organizational chart »

Jump to see directory for:


Leadership

Assistant Dean for Finance, Chief Financial Officer
Mary D. Corcoran
marycorcoran@wustl.edu

Project/Program Coordinator
TBD

Areas of expertise: Defining and Maintaining Best Practices of Financial Management and Business Affairs across WUSM. Financial Policies, Transactions, Approvals and Monitoring.

Manager Financial Shared Services
Paula Shofroth
psfroth@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Team provides financial transaction processing services and approvals to various medical school administrative departments. As the Senior Finance Approver, reviews social and entertainment expense transactions to ensure compliance with school policy.

Accountant I
Rose Kettler
314-362-1640
rosekettler@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: General Accounting Functions, Data Input, Oversight and Approvals using Workday. Dean’s payable’s, Administrative Support.


Resource Planning & Analysis – Central Areas

Executive Director
Candice Goeggel
goeggelc@wustl.edu

Assistant Director
Brent Yanics
yanicsb@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise:  Former Department Heads, Forecasting, 10 yr plan, Risk Management, Finance Office, P & L Components- Dean’s Tax, DFA, IDC Swap with Engineering/Social Work, BJC Commitment Tracking, Contingent Funds-New Commitment Funding/Set Up, Forecasting & Analysis.

Sr. Financial Analysts

Brent Ray
rayb@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise:  Facilities, Research, Space, Recharged, SSF’s F&A, P& L Components- F&A, Dean’s Contingent Funds- Clear, Strategic Investment Funds Tracking, Dean’s Contingent Carryforward Tracking, Space Projects

Laurie Renner
l.renner@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Education, Clinical, Surplus Share/GME, DBBS, P&L Components-Tuition, Barnard Cancer Institute, Contingent Funds- Foundation Funds >9% Tracking.

Financial Analyst
Tammy Sease
sease@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Administrative Areas, Contingents Funds, WUMC, P&L Components- A&F Committee Allocations & Dean’s Endowments and Gifts, BJC Commitment Tracking, Contingent Funds and Database, Revenue (EPIC) Integration.


Capital Planning

Director
Julie McMurry
mcmurryj@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Capital Planning, Building Depreciation, Prorations, Debt Service, Dean’s Alterations & Renovations, Dean’s Equipment Depreciation, Space Analysis.


Financial Reporting

Director
Chris Adkins

314-286-1010
cadkins@wustl.edu

Assistant Director

Adam Buffa
adam.buffa@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Assets & Depreciation, HFM Department Development, MGMA Survey, RVU Reporting, Network Billing, Pathology Reporting, Psychiatry Reporting, Professional Liability.

Sr. Financial Data Analysts

Brian Bolhofner
bsbolhofner@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Anesthesiology Reporting, A/R analysis process, Faculty loan process, HFM department development, Neurosurgery reporting, Orthopedic Surgery reporting, Pediatrics reporting.

Deborah Durfee
durfeed@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Clinical revenue posting to AIS, Clinical revenue reporting, DFA modules, Endowment Spending, Reallocation of Overhead, Profile edits, Surgery Access data base, FRS Reporting.

Regina Hinkle
regina.hinkle@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise:

Greg Horn
horng@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: School level quarterly reporting and Budget reporting, Otolaryngology reporting, HFM journals, HFM estimates, HFM reporting, HFM Department Applications, FRS reporting, Neurology reporting.

Jean Southall
southalj@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: FRIS application, Financial Planning application, Capital Planning/Contingent Access data bases, and Faculty data.

Financial Data Analyst
Richard Muraski

muraskir@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Monthly Published Reporting, Email Lists, Cognos Reporting.


Resource Planning & Analysis – Departments

Sr. Director
Jim Mueller

jamesmueller@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: WUPN, EPIC, CSCC, Institute for Informatics.

Sr. Budget Analysts

Bill Blase
blase@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Center for Genome Sciences, Orthopaedic Surgery, Pathology & Immunology, Center for Human Immunology & Immunotherapy Programs (CHiiP’s), Genetics, CACGT, GTAC.

Sally Green
314-362-8595
greens@wustl.edu
Area of expertise: DCDC, EPNEC, HPAN, ICCE, Internal Medicine, Itch Center, Med. Public Affairs, Otolaryngology, South County Outpatient Facilities, WU Medical Center, Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics.

Machanda Hill
hillm@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: CAM – Admin/Clinics, Pediatrics, Physical Therapy, Radiation Oncology, Siteman Cancer Center, Surgery, Program in Audiology & Communication Sciences.

Alice Sutton
314-362-6867
suttona@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Anesthesiology, Emergency Medicine, McDonnell Center for Systems Neuroscience, Neurology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Ophthalmology, Biostatistics.

Revenue Analyst
Justin Gerstner
jgerstner@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Epic to Workday integration,Clinical Revenue Reporting, License/Patent Income.

Financial Analyst
Dathan Brooks
B.Dathan@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Radiology, Research Imaging Facilities, The Center for High-Performance Computing, Occupational Therapy Program, Molecular Microbiology, The Center for Women’s Infectious Disease Research, The McDonnell Institute, Genome Technology Access Center, Center for Clinical Studies.

Grant Miller
grantm@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Cell Biology & Physiology, CIMED, Developmental Biology,
McDonnell Center of Cellular & Molecular Neurobiology, Neurosurgery, OB/GYN, PNACL, Psychiatry, Division of Comparative Medicine.

Analyst Financial/Project Management
Ame Krippner

314-362-5535
ame.krippner@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Gifts and Endowments.