Contacts

View organizational chart (pdf) »

Leadership

Assistant Dean for Finance, Chief Financial Officer
Mary Corcoran
314-362-1638
marycorcoran@wustl.edu

Assistant to the CFO
Brenda Phelps
314-362-1640
bphelps@wustl.edu


Resource Planning & Analysis – Central Areas

Director
Candice Goeggel
314-362-6884
goeggelc@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Dean Funds, Human Resources, MSCITS, Employee Health, JOSP, Finance, Student Services, CME, Mini-Med School, Student Health, Former Department Heads, DFA, Division of Biology and Biomedical Sciences (DBBS), Risk Management, Cyber Insurance, Loeb Fellowship, Tuition

Senior Budget Analyst
Brent Yanics
314-747-5113
yanicsb@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Affiliation Agreements, Central Administration, Dean’s Funds, RDRC, Infection Control, Billing Compliance, HRPO, Animal Affairs, Assoc Dean Research, Assoc Dean Faculty Affairs, Assoc Dean Education, Library, Facilities, Utilities, Contingent Funds, Surplus Share, Faculty Diversity, Bridge Funds, CPD funds

Senior Department Accounting Assistant
Alicia Washington
314-747-0462
a.washington@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Accounting/Purchasing Dean’s Office


Capital Planning

Director
Julie McMurry
314-362-5932
mcmurryj@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Capital planning, building depreciation, prorations, debt service, Dean’s alterations & renovations, Dean’s equipment depreciation, space analysis


Business Analytics

Senior Manager
Mark Womer
Phone:314-747-9748
markwomer@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Provides strategic financial analyses and recommendations impacting the School of Medicine and the University.


Financial Reporting

Director
Chris Adkins
314-286-1010
cadkins@wustl.edu

Sr. Financial Data Analysts

Scott Altmiller
314-362-6874
altmills@wustl.edu

Brian Bolhofner
314-362-6888
bsbolhofner@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Anesthesiology Reporting, A/R analysis process, Faculty loan process, HFM department development, Neurosurgery reporting, Orthopedic Surgery reporting, Pediatrics reporting

Adam Buffa
314-362-3097
adam.buffa@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Assets & Depreciation, HFM department development, MGMA survey, RVU reporting, Network billing, Pathology reporting, Psychiatry reporting, Professional Liability

Deborah Durfee
314-747-1760
durfeed@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Clinical revenue posting to AIS, Clinical revenue reporting, DFA modules, Endowment Spending, Reallocation of Overhead, Profile edits, Surgery Access data base, FRS Reporting

Greg Horn
314-362-6895
horng@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: School level quarterly reporting and Budget reporting, Otolaryngology reporting, HFM journals, HFM estimates, HFM reporting, HFM Department Applications, FRS reporting, Neurology reporting

Jean Southall
314-362-6880
southalj@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: FRIS application, Financial Planning application, Capital Planning/DFA/Contingent Access data bases, Faculty data, Reallocation of Overhead

Financial Data Analyst
Richard Muraski
314-362-6871
muraskir@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Monthly published reporting, email lists, Cognos reporting


Resource Planning & Analysis – Departments

Director
Jim Mueller
314-362-6865
jamesmueller@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: WUPN

Sr. Budget Analysts

Kate Brown
314-362-6873
brownk@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Center for Clinical Studies, Center for High Performance Computing,
Center for Women’s Infectious Disease Research, Molecular Microbiology, Occupational Therapy, Radiology, Research Imaging Facilities

Lynn Coats
314-362-6899
coatsl@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Cell Biology & Physiology, CIMED, Developmental Biology,
Emergency Medicine, McDonnell Center of Cellular & Molecular Neurobiology, OB/GYN, PNACL, Psychiatry

Sally Green
314-362-8595
greens@wustl.edu
Area of expertise: DCDC, EPNEC, HPAN, ICCE, Internal Medicine, Itch Center, Med. Public Affairs, Otolaryngology, South County Outpatient Facilities, WU Medical Center

Michele Grunwald
314-362-9292
grunwaldm@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics, Biostatistics, CACGT, Division of Comparative Medicine, Genetics, GTAC, Program in Audiology & Communication Sciences, The McDonnell Genome Institute

Machanda Hill
314-362-0207
hillm@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: CAM – Admin/Clinics, Pediatrics, Physical Therapy, Radiation Oncology, Siteman Cancer Center, Surgery

Jim Robison
314-362-6919
jrobison@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: CAM Facilities, Center for Genome Sciences, Faculty Practice Plan, Orthopaedic Surgery, Pathology & Immunology, WUCA LLC, WU Physician Billing Services, Center for Human Immunology & Immunotherapy Programs (CHiiP’s)

Alice Sutton
314-362-6867
suttona@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Anesthesiology, McDonnell Center for Systems Neuroscience, Neurology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Neurosurgery, Ophthalmology

Analyst Financial/Project Management

Ame Krippner
314-362-5535
ame.krippner@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Gifts and Endowments