Contacts

View organizational chart »

Leadership

Assistant Dean for Finance, Chief Financial Officer
Mary D. Corcoran
314-362-1638
marycorcoran@wustl.edu

Executive Assistant to the CFO
Brenda Phelps
314-362-1640
bphelps@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Payables for the Dean/Finance, S&E Approvals, Travel Approvals for Dept. Heads, Supply Orders, PowerPoint Presentations, Birthday Celebration.


Resource Planning & Analysis – Central Areas

Director
Candice Goeggel
314-362-6884
goeggelc@wustl.edu

Senior Budget Analyst
Brent Ray
314-273-2699
rayb@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: PRB Departments, Dean’s Contingent Funds, Surplus Share/GME, Community Impact Allocation, Strategic Investment Funds, CME, Unspecified Clinical, Unspecified Preclinical, SIF – Clinical Program Development.

Senior Budget Analyst
Brent Yanics
314-747-5113
yanicsb@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: PRB Departments, Non-PRB Departments, DBBS, Foundation Funds >9% , Community Impact Allocation, Anonymous $M/year gift, BJC Dual Initiative, DFA, Risk Management, Student Health, Dean’s Packet – Cash Analysis, IDC Swap with Engineering/Social Work.

Sr. Dept. Accounting & Assistant Treasurer BCI
Alicia Washington
314-747-0462
a.washington@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Allocation Journals, Barnard Cancer Center, BJC Investigators, Dean’s Contingent Carryforward, Dean’s Packet/Variances, Clearing Account, VC/Dean ProCard Approval.


Capital Planning

Director
Julie McMurry
314-362-5932
mcmurryj@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Capital planning, building depreciation, prorations, debt service, Dean’s alterations & renovations, Dean’s equipment depreciation, space analysis.


Business Analytics

Director
Mark Womer
Phone:314-747-9748
markwomer@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Provides strategic financial analyses and recommendations impacting the School of Medicine and the University.


Financial Reporting

Director
Chris Adkins
314-286-1010
cadkins@wustl.edu

Sr. Financial Data Analysts

Brian Bolhofner
314-362-6888
bsbolhofner@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Anesthesiology Reporting, A/R analysis process, Faculty loan process, HFM department development, Neurosurgery reporting, Orthopedic Surgery reporting, Pediatrics reporting.

Adam Buffa
314-362-3097
adam.buffa@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Assets & Depreciation, HFM department development, MGMA survey, RVU reporting, Network billing, Pathology reporting, Psychiatry reporting, Professional Liability.

Deborah Durfee
314-747-1760
durfeed@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Clinical revenue posting to AIS, Clinical revenue reporting, DFA modules, Endowment Spending, Reallocation of Overhead, Profile edits, Surgery Access data base, FRS Reporting.

Greg Horn
314-362-6895
horng@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: School level quarterly reporting and Budget reporting, Otolaryngology reporting, HFM journals, HFM estimates, HFM reporting, HFM Department Applications, FRS reporting, Neurology reporting.

Jean Southall
314-362-6880
southalj@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: FRIS application, Financial Planning application, Capital Planning/DFA/Contingent Access data bases, Faculty data, Reallocation of Overhead.

Financial Data Analyst
Richard Muraski
314-362-6871
muraskir@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Monthly published reporting, email lists, Cognos reporting.


Resource Planning & Analysis – Departments

Director
Jim Mueller
314-362-6865
jamesmueller@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: WUPN, EPIC, CSCC, Institute for Informatics.

Sr. Budget Analysts

Kate Brown
314-362-6873
brownk@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Center for Clinical Studies, Center for High Performance Computing,
Center for Women’s Infectious Disease Research, Molecular Microbiology, Occupational Therapy, Radiology, Research Imaging Facilities, The McDonnell Genome Institute.

Justin Gerstner
314-362-6899
coatsl@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Cell Biology & Physiology, CIMED, Developmental Biology,
Emergency Medicine, McDonnell Center of Cellular & Molecular Neurobiology, OB/GYN, PNACL, Psychiatry, Division of Comparative Medicine.

Sally Green
314-362-8595
greens@wustl.edu
Area of expertise: DCDC, EPNEC, HPAN, ICCE, Internal Medicine, Itch Center, Med. Public Affairs, Otolaryngology, South County Outpatient Facilities, WU Medical Center, Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics.

Machanda Hill
314-362-0207
hillm@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: CAM – Admin/Clinics, Pediatrics, Physical Therapy, Radiation Oncology, Siteman Cancer Center, Surgery, Program in Audiology & Communication Sciences.

Jim Robison
314-362-6919
jrobison@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: CAM Facilities, Center for Genome Sciences, Faculty Practice Plan, Orthopaedic Surgery, Pathology & Immunology, WUCA LLC, WU Physician Billing Services, Center for Human Immunology & Immunotherapy Programs (CHiiP’s), CAGT, Genetics, GTAC.

Alice Sutton
314-362-6867
suttona@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Anesthesiology, McDonnell Center for Systems Neuroscience, Neurology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Neurosurgery, Ophthalmology, Biostatistics.

Analyst Financial/Project Management

Ame Krippner
314-362-5535
ame.krippner@wustl.edu
Areas of expertise: Gifts and Endowments.